BPL 2017 Match: Who Is Going To Win Rangpur vs Sylhet


Who Is Going To Win Rangpur vs Sylhet, BPL 2017?

Rangpur vs Sylhet

BPL stands for Bangladesh Premium League a professional cricket league having 7 franchises. It was kicked off first time in 2012. This year BPL 2017 has already started on 4th November. In this match, each team has to play 2 matches against each at the group stage.Top four groups meet all requirements for the playoffs. Dhaka dynamites was the champion of 2016 BPL. The class comprises of best proficient players from all around the world.

Sylhet Sixers will hope to put a conclusion to their losing streak when they go up against the Rangpur Riders in the 31st installation of the continuous Bangladesh Premier League 2017. The match is going to take place on upcoming November 28 at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. It will start at 1 PM neighborhood time.

What About The Rangpur Riders?

With Brendon McCullum not looking in full stream, the group’s best request batting will depend primarily on Chris Gayle who has three great scores in his last four innings. Ravi Bopara is right now the season’s driving run-scorer and he will be the key for the Riders in the center request. With the ball, it will be for the most part up to Mashrafe Mortaza and Thisara Perera to carry out the activity. Both the seamers have taken nine wickets each from eight matches.

After winning the last encounter by 3 wickets against Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders is all set to make another victory. On the other hand, Sylhet Sixers has lost their last match by 40 runs and that is why they are all set fetch victory this time at any rate.

In the previous encounter of both the teams were winner.  Rangpur Riders won the match by 7 runs against Sylhet Sixers. And Sixers made their victory in the 6th match of the tournament against Rajshahi Kings. The both team are in great form.

Would not you love to know more about that when and where this match will be organized? Let’s check it out the important details regarding this match.

Ø Series- Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

Ø Venue- The match will be occurred at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

Ø Date and Time- It will be played on Nov 28, at 01:00 PM according to the LOCAL timing,

 Let’s take a look at the players of RNR Probable Playing 11. The prominent names are included these players Chris Gayle, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Shahriar Nafees, Rubel Hossain, Ravi Bopara, Sohag Gazi,  Nahidul Islam, T Perera, L Malinga

 What about the prominent name of SYS Probable Playing 11? They are being mentioned here including Nasir Hossain (c), Andre Fletcher, Babar Azam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sabbir Rahman, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Tim Bresnan/Sohail Tanveer, Nurul Hasan (wk), Ghulam Mudassar, D Gunathilaka/R Whitley.

So, It is time to waiting until the match starts. It will be a lot of fun watching and enjoying it. We wish best of luck to both teams.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here