India vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match, India Tour of Zimbabwe 2015; India won The Match By 83 Runs,Series White Wash by India


India vs Zimbabwe, Live Score, 1st ODI Match, India tour of Zimbabwe, 2015; That is all from our side for today. India won the match by 83 runs. India already lead the series 2-0. Indian players are look for series clean-sweep. Its happening there, India clean-sweep the Zimbabwe. In this series Bhuvaneshwar Kumar gives his best bowling performance to won the series. IND 276/5 (50.0 Ovs) beat ZIM 193/10 (42.4 Ovs) by 83 runs. India lead series 3-0. You are catch all the live cricket score and live updates of the match here.


Openers vijay (13) and Rahane(15) fails and Uttappa (31),tiwary (10) also failed to shows his formermence.  Kedar Jadhav’s unbeaten 105* (not bad), Manish Pandey (71) and Stuart Binny’s 18* (not out)  gave India a total of 276 for the lose of five wickets. In this innings Stuart Binny (10-1-55-3) gives his best performance in the series. Once again shows Stuart Binny’s all-round performance.Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh and Mohit Sharma takes each of 2 wickets.

In Zimbabwe team Chamu Chibhabha (82) only gives best performance but it not gives winning for Zimbabwe. Rest of all players are failed.

Team India Squad :

Murali Vijay, Ajinkya Rahane ©, Manish Pandey, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa (Wk), Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma.

Zimbabwe Team Squad :

Sikandar Raza, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Malcolm Waller,Prosper Utseya, Elton Chigumbura ©, Richmond Mutumbami (Wk), Graeme Cremer, Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Neville Madziva.

Man Of The Match : Kedar Jadhav (105)



Man Of The Series : Ambati Rayudu


Match Details :

Match Date : 14th July,2015 (Tuesday)

Venue : Harare Sports Club, Harare

Toss: Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to field

Umpires: Jeremiah Matibiri and Simon Fry (Australia)

TV umpire : Roshan Mahanama

 3rd umpires: Russell Tiffin

Fall Of India Wickets:

Ajinkya Rahane (15)     25/1

Murali Vijay (13)            33/2

Rabin Uttappa (31)        68/3

Manoj Tiwary (10)         82/4

Manish Pandey (71)        226/5

Kedar Jadav (105)*        not out

Stuart Bunny  (18)*        not out