KPL 4TH SEASON 2015:  Finally  Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015 Twenty20 tournament will commence on September 3 with the defending champions Mysuru Warriors facing new entrants Namma Shivamogga in Hubballi.The eight-team T20 tournament, established by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA), aims at providing the breeding ground for young talent in Karnataka state. KPL 2015 or KPL 4 will be held from September 3 to 20.Mysore Warriors, Bellary Tuskers, Hubli Tigers, Mangalore United, Belagavi Panthers, Bijapur Bulls, Namma Shivamogga and Rockstars stack up as eight teams featuring in KPL 2015. Mysore Warriors come into the tournament as defending Champions having defeated Belagavi Panthers in the final last year. The KPL was a seven-team event last season and now gets an addition of one more team- Namma Shivamogga, which will be playing in its debut season. Namma Shivamogga will be led by Indian all-rounder Stuart Binny. Interestingly Rockstars team is formed of Karnataka Movie Stars and Kannada superstar Kiccha Sudeep captains the side. The team failed to win any of its matches last season, and now former Test cricketers Venkatesh Prasad, Sunil Joshi and David Johnson have been drafted in the team. Belagavi and Mangalore live streaming information


KPL 4th season 2015 matches with Live Streaming Details:

The Teams KPL 4TH SEASON 2015 are:

  • Mysore Warriors
  • Bellary Tuskers
  • Hubli Tigers
  • Mangalore United
  • Belagavi Panthers
  • Bijapur Bulls
  • Namma Shivamogga
  • Rockstars stack

KPL 4TH SEASON 2015 Date and Venue of the Match:

On Hubli:

03.09.15(Wednesday) – Mangalore United vs Belagavi Panthers – 02.00PM
– Mysuru Warriors vs Namma Shivamogga – 06.00PM

04.09.15(Thursday) – Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers-2.00 P.M
– Hubli Tigers vs Rock Stars -6.00 P.M

05.09.15(Friday) – Mysuru Warriors vs Mangalore United -2.00 P.M
– Belagavi Panthers vs Rock Stars – -6.00 P.M

06.09.15(Saturday) – Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls-2.00 P.M
– Bellary Tuskers vs Namma Shivamogga-6.00 P.M

08.09.15(Monday) -Rock Stars vs Namma Shivamogga -2.00 P.M
-Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers -6.00 P.M

09.09.15(Tuesday) -Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga -2.00 P.M
-Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers-6.00 P.M

10.09.15(Wednesday) -Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United-2.00 P.M
-Bellary Tuskers vs Rock Stars-6.00 P.M

11.09.15(Thursday) -REST DAY

On Mysore:

12.09.15(Friday) -Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga -2.00 P.M
-Mangalore United vs Bellary Tuskers-6.00 P.M

13.09.15(Saturday) -Bijapur Bulls vs Rock Stars-2.00 P.M
-Hubli Tigers vs Namma Shivamogga -6.00 P.M

14.09.15(Sunday) -Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers-2.00 P.M
-Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls-6.00 P.M

15.09.15(Monday) -Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers-2.00 P.M
-Mangalore United vs Rock Stars-6.00 P.M

16.09.15(Tuesday) -Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers -2.00 P.M
-Bijapur Bulls vs Belagavi Panthers-6.00 P.M

17.09.15(Wednesday) -Mangalore United vs Namma Shivamogga -2.00 P.M
-Mysuru Warriors vs Rock Stars-6.00 P.M

18.09.15(Thursday) -Qualifier-1 -2.00 P.M
-Eliminator -6.00 P.M

19.09.15(Friday) -Qualifier-2-6.00 P.M

20.09.15(Saturday) -FINALS-6.00 P.M

Official webpage:

KPL 4th Season live watch the channels of @ Sony Six HD, star Sports, Sony Max, Doordarshan DD sports.

Live watch online:,,,

The initial leg of KPL 2015 will be played in Hubli till September 10. Following a day break, the league will move to Mysore for its last leg, and the matches will start from September 12. Apart from hosting some of the league matches, Mysore will also host the Eliminator, Qualifier and Final on September 20. (Main Image:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here