The Fifty Shades Darker Album Is All Set To Rock


    Fifty Shades Darker has once again brought happiness for the movie lovers. Till now we were grinning like a Cheshire cat after knowing about the collaboration between Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik of a song for Fifty Shades Darker, but things were just taken to a whole new level…

    The upcoming film’s consists of songs by many other singers too which is enough for making the wait worth it.

    The full tracklist was out on Wednesday. The album features 19 songs sung by famous names and if you are a true music lover, the list will definitely make you dance in joy.

    The album has song under the team-up of Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj. Songs also from John Legend, Halsey, Tove Lo, Sia,Kygo, The-Dream and more.

    Have a look on the full tracklist below:

    1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever by ZAYN | Taylor Swift
    2. Not Afraid Anymore by Halsey
    3. Pray by JRY (feat. Rooty)
    4. Lies in the Dark by Tove Lo
    5. No Running From Me by Toulouse
    6. One Woman Man by John Legend
    7. Code Blue by The-Dream
    8. Bom Bidi Bom by Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
    9. Helium by Sia
    10. Cruise by Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
    11. The Scientist by Corrine Bailey Rae
    12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me by Jose James
    13. Birthday by JP Cooper
    14. I Need a Good One by The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
    15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes by Joseph Angel
    16. What Would It Take by Anderson East
    17. What Is Love? by Frances
    18. On His Knees by Danny Elfman
    19. Making It Real by Danny Elfman

    Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan starrer Fifty Shades Darker under the direction of James Foley is the second film in the Fifty Shades film series. It is a sequel to 2015 film Fifty Shades of Grey.

    The soundtrack will be released with the film on February 10.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here