Mahesh Babu Srimanthudu Movie Songs Tracklist Leaked In Web


Srimanthudu Movie Songs Tracklist:- Prince Mahesh babu upcoming movie Srimanthudu audio songs tracklist is leaked in internet The makers of this movie announced the audio and release dates of this movie in a recently held press meet it is on 18th july 2015, Hyderabad .The tracklist of this film was leaked and it consists of five full songs and one  bit song in Srimanthudu album recently the movie songs are leaked in internet and The movie team kept many hopes on this project


The film is going to release on August 7th and the audio will be launched on the 18th of this month. Sources say that Devi Sri Prasad has given thumping music for this film. His previous film 1-Nenokkadine was a musical hit, sadly the film didn’t do as well as the audio.

Srimanthudu Movie Cast & Crew

Initial release: August 7, 2015
Director: Koratala Siva
Music composed by: Devi Sri Prasad
Screenplay: Koratala Siva
Producers: Y. Naveen, C. V. Mohan, Y. Ravi Shankar

Srimanthudu Movie Songs Tracklist Leaked

The tracklist of this movie was leaked online and it is going viral on the internet. Here is the tracklist of Srimanthudu:

  1. Introduction song
  2. Rama Rama
  3. Sundari
  4. Jaago Re
  5. Dimma Tirigi Poddi

It is also heard that there is also a theme song in the album is superb audience kept lots ao hopes on this movie We have to wait till they officially release the album on July 18th


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here