Karnataka Bye Election Results 2016 Winner List Live Updates


Karnataka Bye Election Results 2016 Winner List Live Updates: Karnataka is a state that belongs to the southern part of India. This was established in the year 1956 on 1st of November. The population of Karnataka is more than 61,000,000. Elections of this state are conducted as per the Constitution of India. Karnataka Bye Elections has been successfully accomplished on Feb 13, 2016. And All Voters and Members are eagerly waiting for results. Karnataka Bye Elections Results will be announced today, You can check Karnataka Bye Elections Results  2016 winner list and updates on official website or all details updates will be also provided below.

UP by Election Results 2016 Live Updates ,UP by Election Results 2016 Updates ,UP by Election Results 2016 Live streaming tv channels, winners list

Karnataka Devadurga Bye Election Results 2016 Vote Counting Updates:

Karnataka Devadurga Bye Election is considered to be a Fight between BJP and INC Party. However Karnataka Bidar Bye Election pointing party on INC and BJP. while Hebbal bye election 2016 main party is BJP and INC.

Karnataka Bidar Bye Election Results 2016 Vote Counting Updates

Karnataka Devadurga, Bidar and Hebbal AC No. is 56, 50 and 158 respectively. According to latest Vote counting updates K. Shivana Gouda Nayak of BJP Party is leading from Devadurga (ST) and Rahim Khan is leading from Bidar which are Member of INC Party and BJP Member Y.A.Narayana Sway is leading from Hebbal.

Karnataka Hebbal Bye Election Results 2016 Vote Counting Updates

Hebbal (Karnataka) by-poll counting: BJP candidate YA Narayanaswamy has secured a good lead. He is ahead by 12,063 votes. Devadurga (Karnataka) by-poll counting: BJP candidate Shivana Gouda Naik is ahead by 4,893 votes.

Karnataka Bye Election (Devadurga:56, Bidar: 50, Hebbal: 158)

Date of poll: Feb 13, 2016
Date of counting: Feb 16, 2016

Karnataka Bye Election Results 2016

AC No. AC Name Leading Gender Party Votes Trailing Gender Party Votes
56 Devadurga (ST) K. Shivana Gouda Nayak M BJP 1846 A.Rajashekhra Nayak M INC 11004
50 Bidar Rahim Khan M INC 3342 Prakash Khandre M BJP 11397
158 Hebbal Y.A.Narayana Sway M BJP 3426 C.K.Abdul Rahman Shariff M INC 4078

*Counting in Progress

Live Karnataka Bye Elections Results 2016 Updates:

Karnataka Devadurga, Bidar, Hebbal Bye Elections Live updates and winner list can check on the official website of Election commission and watch online Votes Counting Updates on the National Television, ZEE News, ABP News ETV and Karnataka Local Channels.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here